Hydro Silk Review for Bzzagent

Good Evening and Happy Valentines Day!

(I’m going to call this a Valentines post because, uh, shaved legs are sexy? Unless you’re into the natural look, nothing wrong with that!)

I finally finished editing my Schick razor review for Bzzagent.com. I’m finding that I like the editing process. Splicing, adding captions, playing with transitions, and adding bloopers. Bloopers are particularly fun to put together.

This video is a review of the Shick Hydro Silk Sensitive Skin Care, woman’s razor. It was sent to me by www bzzagent.com, a social marketing website, to test out and share my opinion. Bzzagent does not compensate members in any way. Anyone can join, and be eligible for campaigns. The seek honesty and peer to peer sharing of opinions.

Without further ado, let’s get into the video! Or just enjoy my razor-stache’ in all it’s glory!

Razor-Stache'

About Joli

Welcome to Dustbath Beauty! I'm Joli, and I enjoy making videos and blog posts about beauty, chinchillas, health and random fun. You can expect two things from this blog: Silliness and Chinchillas. Well, chinchillas when they actually choose to cooperate. So expect lots of glaring chinchillas. Don't worry, they'll still be cute even if they're being grumpy.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

