TM-I Give Up

I finally gave up on editing my tmi tag video. I just could not get it under the time limit and still have it be interesting. So instead, I chopped it up into the most random/silly parts.

Here is the video. I’ll be answering the questions in text format just below it.

 

TMI TAG ∙ QUESTIONS:
1: What are you wearing? Pjs -blue shorts, orange top
2: Ever been in love? Yes
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Terrible, no. Incredibly stupid, yes.
4: How tall are you? 5’9
5: How much do you weigh? 254
6: Any tattoos? Sort of. I have a dot of ink under my skin on my finger from where I stabbed myself with a dirty pen nib in art class.
7: Any piercings? No
8: OTP? Your mom and your dad. Seriously though, I don’t think that much about it. I tend to spend more time disliking fictional couples, than dreaming of them getting together.
9: Favorite show? Of all time? Uh…. That 70’s Show probably.
10: Favorite bands? Owl City, Social Distortion, Foo Fighters, Fitz and the a Tantrums, American Authors
11: Something you miss? Sleeping in on the weekends without being woken up every fifteen minutes by kids running in the halls, or screaming, or whining.
12: Favorite song? Steal my Sunshine -Len
13: How old are you? 33
14: Zodiac sign? Aries
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Someone I can be my incredibly weird, innapropriate and immature self around
16: Favorite Quote? “Life is like a butt, it has smooth parts, but it can fart.”
17: Favorite actor? Staypuft Marshmallow Man
18: Favorite color? Teal
19: Loud music or soft? Usually loud
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? Anywhere I can be by myself, or out for a walk to clear out the brain fuzz
21: How long does it take you to shower? Too long
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Even longer (hour and a half, two hours if I’m getting the kids up too)
23: Ever been in a physical fight? Not a serious one
24: Turn on? Ask my husband
25: Turn off? Dog farts
26: The reason I joined Youtube? I like attention. I also am on a mission to stop giving a $/-& what people think of me, and putting myself out there is part of that. I’m loud, I’m odd, I go on huge tangents, and I’m a bit socially awkward. It’s also an excuse to play with makeup. Which in turn gives me an excuse to buy it.

27: Fears? Needles/injections, Fish touching me, Frank
28: Last thing that made you cry? Probably something to do with my Dad
29: Last time you said you loved someone? Multiples times to my husband and kids today
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? I’m Joli, I have a blog. (And am not very creative. Actually I’ve always hated coming up with names for things. Half the time you don’t know if it feels right until you’ve already committed to it.)
31: Last book you read? Zoology
32: The book you’re currently reading? Allegiant (Divergent book 3)
33: Last show you watched? Hockey
34: Last person you talked to? Russ
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? We’re married
36: Favorite food? Varies depending on my mood
37: Place you want to visit? Australia/New Zealand. I also want to take a trip to Philly when the Flyers and Bruins are playing each other because I’ve heard it’s the most obnoxious crowd in the NHL, and that sounds extremely entertaining.
38: Last place you were? The bath tub
39: Do you have a crush? I’m not 13
40: Last time you kissed someone? I just kissed my daughter goodnight
41: Last time you were insulted? To my face? I dunno. I get butthurt over things I think people mean all the time though.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Violet
43: What instruments do you play?? I played Flute for two years in HS, sang in choir for four, did one year of jazz choir, and rock out in the shower all the time.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery? I’m not a jewelry person. I don’t even wear my wedding ring because it feels weird.
45: Last sport you played? Air Hockey. No really, I can’t play sports due to a tailbone injury. I walk all the time though.
46: Last song you sang? Bits of “Let it Go” with Maddie.
47: Favorite chat up line? Just watch the video
48: Have you ever used it? No
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Tuesday night was the end of tax season office part at a high end steak house. Alcohol was consumed.

And then this happened: Image

Whatever, they shouldn’t serve cotton candy and still expect people to act like adults.

50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone bored enough to do so!

About Joli

Welcome to Dustbath Beauty! I'm Joli, and I enjoy making videos and blog posts about beauty, chinchillas, health and random fun. You can expect two things from this blog: Silliness and Chinchillas. Well, chinchillas when they actually choose to cooperate. So expect lots of glaring chinchillas. Don't worry, they'll still be cute even if they're being grumpy.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

